Informații contact

BUCURESTI – Sediul Central

Adresa: Str. Ciprian Porumbescu,  Nr. 6, Ap. 2, Sector 1

Telefon: 0723.591.448 – Dan Bold

E-mail: dan.bold@fonduri-europene.tel

BRASOV

Adresa: Str. Mihail Kogalniceanu, Nr. 23, Bl. C7, Ap. 11

Telefon: 0738.758.277 – Florentina Parosu

E-mail: florentina.parosu@reigrup.ro

CONSTANTA

Adresa: Bld. Mamaia, Cladirea Milenium Business Center, Nr. 135-137, Etaj 5, Camera 510

Telefon: 0722.427.436 – Catalin Stanca

E-mail: catalin.stanca@reigrup.ro

CRAIOVA

Adresa: Bld. Gheorghe Chitu, Nr. 49

Telefon: 0722.355.541 – Adrian Preda

E-mail: adrian.preda@reigrup.ro

ARAD

Adresa: Bld. Dragalina, Nr. 2

Telefon: 0742.907.624 – Gina Adriana Matiasciuc

E-mail: ginaadriana.matiasciuc@reigrup.ro

BAIA MARE

Adresa: Str. Progresului, Nr. 35A

Telefon: 0744.553.183 – Cristian Trifan

E-mail: cristian.trifan@reigrup.ro

BACAU

Adresa: Str. 9 Mai, Nr. 35D

Telefon: 0770.572.300 – Bogdan Dragut

E-mail: bogdan.dragut@reigrup.ro

CLUJ

Telefon: 0743.887.596 – Andra Motreanu

E-mail: andra.motreanu@reigrup.ro

ORADEA

Adresa: Str. Cuza Voda, Nr. 15, Ap. 2

Telefon: 0770.598.823 – Cosmina Abrudan

E-mail: cosmina.abrudan@reigrup.ro

IASI

Telefon: 0766.426.115 – Alexandra Ursanu

E-mail: alexandra.ursanu@reigrup.ro

TIMISOARA

Adresa: Bld. 3 august 1919, Nr. 9

Telefon: 0775.279.760 – Laurian Buleandra

E-mail: laurian.buleandra@reigrup.ro

Urmărește-ne:

  • 2 + 7 =